Home My RECs Help
Biomass 1 - Biomass
 
Geothermal 2 - Geothermal
 
Hydro 3 - Hydro
 
Landfill gas 4 - Landfill gas
 
Solar 5 - Solar
 
Tidal 6 - Tidal
 
Wind 7 - Wind
 
Other 8 - Other
 




Account Holder Information for Biomass
Company Name  sort ascendingsort descendingContact Name  sort ascendingsort descendingEmail  sort ascendingsort descendingWeb Site  sort ascendingsort descendingPhone  sort ascendingsort descending
Bio Energy (Austin) LLC John Love john.love@energydi.com www.energydevelopments.com 281 398-8411
Biofuels Power Corporation Chris Dufour chris@gtenvfin.com 1 512 342 2711
East Texas Electric Cooperative, Inc. Ryan Johnson ryan.johnson@gdsassociates.com www.etec.coop 936-560-9532
Nacogdoches Power LLC Ron Ray rlray@southernco.com 2052570124
Nelson Gardens Energy, LLC W. Gary Craig gcraig@edgewaternet.com none 315-471-4420 ext. 170
Orange County Container Group LLC Kaleb Jemison kaleb.jemison@occg.com http://orangecountycontainer.com 214-515-6457
Rio Grande Valley Sugar Growers Inc. Jeff Snowden jsnowden@capexconsulting.com 214-619-0692
Snider Industries, LLP Jill Brewer energy.credits@sniderindustries.com www.sniderindustries.com 903-938-9221
1 - 8 : 8

move first    move previous    goto    download    move next    move last   

 Multiple Sort by Column Number: (Format: 3,1,4)