Home My RECs Help
REC Generator 1 - REC Generator
 
Offset Generator 2 - Offset Generator
 
Mixed Generator 3 - Mixed Generator
 
Retail Entity 4 - Retail Entity
 
REC Broker 5 - REC Broker
 
REC Trader 6 - REC Trader
 
REC Trade Exchange 7 - REC Trade Exchange
 
REC Aggregator 8 - REC Aggregator
 
CoFired Generator 9 - CoFired Generator
 
Other 10 - Other
 




Account Holder Information for REC Generator
Company Name  sort ascendingsort descendingContact Name  sort ascendingsort descendingEmail  sort ascendingsort descendingWeb Site  sort ascendingsort descendingPhone  sort ascendingsort descendingJoined on  sort ascendingsort descending
West of the Pecos Solar, LLC Michelle Strong michelle.strong@eon.com www.eon.com 312-245-5972 9/23/2019 12:27:09 PM
Mesquite Star Special, LLC Kelley Biskey kelley.biskey@clearwayenergy.com https://www.clearwayenergygroup.com/ 4804241271 9/20/2019 11:31:48 AM
Canadian Breaks LLC Reilly Cleal reilly.cleal@eon.com 3123759855 8/19/2019 8:26:26 PM
Palmas Wind, LLC Jim Fahey jfahey@acciona.com www.acciona.com 312 673 3066 8/5/2019 4:25:02 PM
Santa Rita Wind Energy LLC 2 Janet Peck jspeck@bherenewables.com www.bherenewables.com 515-281-2671 7/19/2019 1:52:22 PM
Fluvanna Wind Energy 2, LLC Dimitris Milionis dmilionis@terna-energy.com www.terna-energy.com (415) 398 5153 6/5/2019 4:00:10 AM
Hidalgo Wind Farm II LLC Daniel Saldanha settlements@edpr.com 7133562568 5/28/2019 9:40:39 AM
Mesteno Windpower, LLC Cynthia Peterson cynthia.peterson@duke-energy.com 704-382-7590 5/21/2019 3:13:41 PM
Sage Draw Wind, LLC Robert Keiser rkeiser@lincolnclean.com N/A 281-229-4539 5/14/2019 10:49:57 PM
Catan Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/28/2019 4:44:51 PM
Ranchero Wind Farm, LLC Michael Rucker jonathan@scoutcleanenergy.com www.scoutcleanenergy.com 7205920515 2/13/2019 11:26:08 AM
Phoebe Energy Project, LLC Will Philippson wphilippson@innergex.com www.innergex.com 6046694999 ext 2012 1/11/2019 7:22:06 PM
Foard City Wind I, LLC Will Philippson wphilippson@innergex.com www.innergex.com 6046694999 ext 2012 1/11/2019 7:11:58 PM
Lockett Windfarm, LLC Will Meyer wmeyer@lincolnclean.com 2817445091 1/11/2019 12:38:44 PM
Lampwick Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 3105816299 1/10/2019 1:09:17 PM
Patriot Wind Farm, LLC Jamie Shahan Jamie.Shahan@clearwayenergy.com 3157202942 1/4/2019 5:42:29 PM
Mars Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com (310) 5816299 1/3/2019 1:56:13 PM
Santa Rita East Wind Energy LLC Patrick York pyork@invenergyllc.com invenergyllc.com 312-582-1489 11/8/2018 11:32:28 AM
Stella Wind Farm, LLC Michelle Strong michelle.strong@eon.com 3122455972 11/8/2018 11:27:02 AM
Midway Wind, LLC Scott Francis scott.francis@apexcleanenergy.com 434-202-5049 11/7/2018 2:44:49 PM
Blue Cloud Wind Energy, LLC Chris Glimco ees.am@eon.com https://www.eon.com/us.html 3129239463 10/31/2018 3:01:22 PM
Seymour Hills Wind Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 73-636-1734 9/17/2018 1:45:57 PM
OCI Lamesa Solar II, LLC Jonathan Kett desri-rec@world.deshaw.com 2124780531 8/29/2018 10:14:14 AM
Bluebell Solar, LLC Yunwen Sun DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com www.nee.com 5616944972 8/29/2018 9:08:38 AM
Rio Bravo Windpower, LLC Don Theriault don.theriault@longroadenergy.com www.longroadenergy.com 207-217-7947 6/25/2018 8:48:27 AM
TPE Whitney Solar Tim Holder tholder@renewpetra.com www.thinkrenew.com 7045161880 4/30/2018 3:34:12 PM
Blue Summit Wind II, LLC Yunwen Sun DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com 561-304-6178 4/23/2018 6:12:07 PM
Torrecillas Wind Energy, LLC Yunwen Sun DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com 561-304-6178 4/23/2018 5:22:03 PM
Live Oak WInd Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 73-636-1734 4/12/2018 2:46:20 PM
Midway Solar LLC Jonathan Kett desri-rec@world.deshaw.com www.deshaw.com 212-478-0531 3/12/2018 4:45:32 PM
Upton County Solar 2 LLC Jeff Seidel jeff.seidel@luminant.com 2148759800 3/5/2018 8:34:49 AM
Griffin Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/13/2018 6:32:30 PM
Alexis Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 281-542-8001 2/13/2018 6:31:01 PM
Chisum Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/8/2018 1:38:06 PM
Cascade Solar LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/1/2018 5:53:58 PM
Yellow Jacket Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2133479392 1/19/2018 1:17:57 PM
Bovine Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2133479392 1/19/2018 1:07:55 PM
Bronson Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2133479392 1/19/2018 12:56:58 PM
Iain Howe Iain Howe Iain@IainHowe.com www.iainhowe.com 5126951231 1/13/2018 6:50:56 AM
Tahoka Wind, LLC Will Meyer wmeyer@lincolnclean.com 2817445091 1/12/2018 11:19:42 AM
Bearkat Wind Energy I, LLC Chris Glimco christopher.glimco@eon.com 3123512884 12/22/2017 10:25:45 AM
Bruennings Breeze Wind Farm, LLC Michelle Strong michelle.strong@eon.com 3122455972 11/28/2017 9:03:14 AM
1 Solar Holdings LLC Hemal Doshi hemal.doshi@universalrenewable.com www.1solarsolution.com 9728052373 11/15/2017 5:38:02 PM
Cap Ridge Wind III LLC Zach Choquette zachary.choquette@nexteraenergy.com 5616944830 11/13/2017 4:22:33 PM
Cap Ridge Wind II LLC Zach Choquette zachary.choquette@nexteraenergy.com 561-694-4830 11/13/2017 4:20:53 PM
Horse Hollow Wind IV LLC Kevin Kelly kevin.kelly@nexteraenergy.com 56169444830 11/13/2017 4:16:21 PM
Horse Hollow Wind III LLC Kevin Kelly kevin.kelly@nexteraenergy.com 561-694-4830 11/13/2017 4:12:49 PM
SP Cactus Flats Wind Energy LLC Chase Smith spercotam@southernco.com 205-992-0145 10/27/2017 11:30:46 AM
Farmers Electric Cooperative Ryan Landis rlandis@farmerselectric.coop www.fecelectric.com 9034530510 10/23/2017 2:44:09 PM
PowerFin ASL 1 LLC Chris Payne cpayne@powerfinpartners.com www.powerfinpartners.com 5123948767 10/3/2017 5:18:41 PM
Santa Rita Wind Energy LLC Janet Peck JSPeck@bherenewables.com www.bherenewables.com 515-281-2671 9/13/2017 2:26:08 PM
Rattlensake Power, LLC David Waltz dwaltz@goldwindamericas.com www.goldwindamericas.com 2242592066 8/21/2017 11:36:06 AM
Constellation Solar Texas,LLC Christina Newman Christina.Newman@constellation.com 410-470-2506 8/17/2017 12:10:14 PM
Whitesboro II Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 8/1/2017 9:48:00 AM
Whitesboro Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 8/1/2017 9:46:34 AM
Buckthorn Westex, LLC Kelley Biskey kelley.biskey@clearwayenergy.com 480-424-1280 7/11/2017 3:16:38 PM
Rocksprings Val Verde Wind LLC Regina Sweet sweet@akuoenergy.com 3126238761 7/11/2017 10:45:51 AM
CED Upton County Solar, LLC Patrick Kim kimp@coneddev.com www.coneddev.com 914-328-7449 6/27/2017 4:03:42 PM
Sterling Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 6/23/2017 11:32:06 AM
Leon Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 6/21/2017 10:57:22 AM
Chapman Ranch Wind I, LLC Kate Ellis kate.ellis@tidal-energy.com www.tidal-energy.com 403-205-7725 6/21/2017 9:08:54 AM
West Moore Solar II, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:29:43 PM
Highway 56 Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:27:52 PM
Marlin Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:26:41 PM
North Gainesville Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 800-854-5922 5/15/2017 12:25:01 PM
Eddy Solar II, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 800-854-5922 5/15/2017 12:22:15 PM
Whitewright Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/5/2017 2:49:42 PM
Flat Top Wind I, LLC Jon Morrison jmorrison@alterrapower.ca www.alterrapower.ca 604-235-6761 5/5/2017 11:23:12 AM
Astra Wind LLC Rich Rohde rrohde@windhq.com www.falvez.com 509-688-3476 4/26/2017 4:53:37 PM
SolaireHolman 1 LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@na.engie.com www.na.engie.com 713-636-1734 4/11/2017 4:15:11 PM
Willow Springs Windfarm, LLC Will Meyer wmeyer@lincolnclean.com 2817445091 4/3/2017 4:13:48 PM
Buckthorn Wind Project, LLC Asset Optimization Jamie.Shahan@nrg.com 4804241238 2/23/2017 10:09:40 AM
SoCore Operations Management LLC Incentive Reporting Group incentive_reporting@socoreenergy.com www.socoreenergy.com 773-598-5121 1/12/2017 8:29:10 AM
Old Settler Wind, LLC Elise Hertzberg elise.hertzberg@apexcleanenergy.com 4342707525 1/5/2017 8:42:17 AM
Cotton Plains Wind I, LLC Elise Hertzberg elise.hertzberg@apexcleanenergy.com 434-270-7525 1/5/2017 8:33:58 AM
Dermott Wind, LLC Rob Keiser rkeiser@lincolnclean.com 2812294539 11/29/2016 8:43:44 AM
Fluvanna Wind Energy LLC Dimitris Milionis dmilionis@terna-energy.com www.terna-energy.com (415) 398 5153 11/16/2016 12:13:22 PM
Javelina Wind Energy II, LLC Yunwen Sun DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com 561-694-4972 10/4/2016 9:59:54 AM
BNB Lamesa Solar LLC Lindsey Duke SPERCOTAM@southernco.com 205-992-0044 8/23/2016 4:07:39 PM
Mariah Del Norte Joe Nobile jnobile@camstex.com 9197475057 8/23/2016 11:41:53 AM
Electra Wind, LLC Joe Nobile jnobile@camstex.com 919-747-5057 8/16/2016 6:10:45 PM
Horse Creek Wind, LLC Joe Nobile jnobile@camstex.com 919-747-5057 8/16/2016 6:07:46 PM
Bethel Wind Farm LLC Dean Sorrell spsppam@southernco.com www.invenergyllc.com 2059920140 8/8/2016 4:42:53 PM
Walnut Springs Solar, LLC Asset Management am@ccrenew.com 18008545922 7/26/2016 5:32:31 PM
Wake Wind Energy LLC Chase Smith spercotam@southernco.com 205-992-0145 5/2/2016 1:58:55 PM
Los Vientos Windpower IV, LLC Cynthia Peterson cynthia.peterson@duke-energy.com 704-382-7590 4/28/2016 10:26:05 AM
East Pecos Solar LLC David Marshall SPERCOTAM@southernco.com 205-992-0146 4/18/2016 10:36:21 AM
Clean Energy Collective Ryan King assetmanagement.@easycleanenergy.com www.easycleanenergy.com 7206062886 4/7/2016 3:03:39 PM
Salt Fork Wind, LLC Lindsey Duke SPERCOTAM@southernco.com 205-992-0044 3/21/2016 5:02:20 PM
Tyler Bluff Wind Project, LLC David Marshall SPERCOTAM@southernco.com 205-992-0146 3/21/2016 4:33:19 PM
OCI Solar TRE LLC Jaro Nummikoski jnummikoski@ocisolarpower.com www.ocisolarpower.com 201-353-3131 3/18/2016 10:26:38 AM
Hidalgo Wind Farm LLC Daniel Saldanha settlements@edpr.com 713-265-0350 3/15/2016 12:05:42 PM
Gunsight Mountain Wind Energy LLC David Dorn invenergyrecregistry@invenergyllc.com 3125821744 3/15/2016 10:09:04 AM
San Roman Wind 1, LLC James Fahey jfahey@acciona.com jfahey@acciona.com 312-673-3066 3/14/2016 9:17:59 AM
Harvest Moon Renewable Energy Company LLC Joey Romano joey@hmrenewable.com www.hmrenewable.com 7138293156 1/5/2016 5:02:22 PM
CEC Solar #1112, LLC Ryan King ryan.king@easycleanenergy.com www.easycleanenergy.com 7203606000 11/24/2015 4:18:13 PM
Los Vientos Windpower V, LLC Cynthia Peterson cynthia.peterson@duke-energy.com 704-382-7590 11/24/2015 11:18:05 AM
Sendero Wind Energy, LLC Daniel Heim dan.heim@constellation.com 4104704328 11/13/2015 10:47:58 AM
RE Roserock LLC Lindsey Duke SPERCOTAM@southernco.com 205-992-0044 11/9/2015 9:59:13 AM
Pleasant Hill Wind Energy, LLC David Liu davidlww@sina.com 678-251-2860 10/21/2015 9:47:45 AM
1 - 100 : 272

move first    move previous    goto    download    move next    move last   

 Multiple Sort by Column Number: (Format: 3,1,4)