Home My RECs Help
REC Generator 1 - REC Generator
 
Offset Generator 2 - Offset Generator
 
Mixed Generator 3 - Mixed Generator
 
Retail Entity 4 - Retail Entity
 
REC Broker 5 - REC Broker
 
REC Trader 6 - REC Trader
 
REC Trade Exchange 7 - REC Trade Exchange
 
REC Aggregator 8 - REC Aggregator
 
CoFired Generator 9 - CoFired Generator
 
Other 10 - Other
 




Account Holder Information for REC Generator
Company Name  sort ascendingsort descendingContact Name  sort ascendingsort descendingEmail  sort ascendingsort descendingWeb Site  sort ascendingsort descendingPhone  sort ascendingsort descendingJoined on  sort ascendingsort descending
Aviator Wind, LLC Jacob Knickerbocker jacob.knickerbocker@apexcleanenergy.com 4342827303 6/12/2020 3:14:51 PM
Cranell Wind Farm, LLC Michelle Strong m.strong@rwe.com 312-245-5972 5/19/2020 4:24:48 PM
Austin Energy1 Mary Palmer mary.palmer@austinenergy.com 5129727402 5/8/2020 3:05:30 PM
La Chalupa LLC Helen Kyritsis hkyritsis@acciona.com 704-530-9908 3/24/2020 3:15:14 PM
G.S.E. One LLC Sergio Gonsales sergio.gonsales@patternenergy.com www.patternenergy.com 7133084220 3/11/2020 5:56:06 PM
Peyton Creek Wind Farm Michelle Strong m.strong@rwe.com 312-245-5972 3/3/2020 1:33:30 PM
Taygete Energy Project, LLC Andrew Golder Andrew.Golder@7x.Energy https://7x.energy/ 512-992-0439 3/2/2020 2:50:16 PM
226HC 8me LLC Lisa Cullen c/o Cynthia Peterson Lisa.Cullen@duke-energy.com 513 287-2571 2/13/2020 9:44:31 AM
Prairie Hill Wind Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 713-636-1734 1/22/2020 10:44:10 AM
Jumbo Hill Wind Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 713-636-1734 1/13/2020 9:21:49 AM
Misae Lessee LLC Tom Sorrells tsorrells@tnsk.com 817-303-3603 11/14/2019 4:35:27 PM
CED Crane Solar LLC Chris Coronel coronelc@conedceb.com 914-993-2188 11/7/2019 4:58:31 PM
Karankawa Wind, LLC Zina Parks zina.parks@avangrid.com 5037967158 10/21/2019 9:55:48 AM
Prospero Energy Project, LLC Jamie Earl jamie.earl@longroadenergy.com longroadenergy.com 208-324-9871 10/21/2019 8:29:33 AM
RE Rambler LLC Lisa Cullen Lisa.Cullen@duke-energy.com 513 287-2571 9/25/2019 4:52:49 PM
West of the Pecos Solar, LLC Michelle Strong michelle.strong@eon.com www.eon.com 312-245-5972 9/23/2019 12:27:09 PM
Mesquite Star Special, LLC Kelley Biskey kelley.biskey@clearwayenergy.com https://www.clearwayenergygroup.com/ 4804241271 9/20/2019 11:31:48 AM
Blue Summit Wind III, LLC Nicole Morrison DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com 561-691-7706 9/16/2019 8:40:55 AM
Heart of Texas Wind, LLC Jonathan Forste jonathan@scoutcleanenergy.com 7205920515 9/5/2019 10:57:46 AM
Coyote Wind, LLC Jenny Fink jenny.fink@edf-re.com www.edf-re.com 713.828.5182 9/2/2019 12:38:07 PM
Canadian Breaks LLC Reilly Cleal reilly.cleal@eon.com 3123759855 8/19/2019 8:26:26 PM
El Campo Wind, LLC Jamie Earl jamie.earl@longroadenergy.com www.longroadenergy.com 208-324-9871 8/15/2019 2:49:28 PM
Southwestern Public Service Company (Hale) Carlos Hill ERCOTaccountant@xcelenergy.com www.xcelenergy.com 303-517-6563 8/6/2019 11:23:50 AM
Palmas Wind, LLC Helen Kyritsis hkyritsis@acciona.com www.acciona.com 7045309908 8/5/2019 4:25:02 PM
Santa Rita Wind Energy LLC 2 Janet Peck jspeck@bherenewables.com www.bherenewables.com 515-281-2671 7/19/2019 1:52:22 PM
Las Majadas LLC EDF Renewable Asset Holdings chase.peterson@edf-re.com 8585213499 7/10/2019 6:59:18 PM
Lapetus Energy Project, LLC Lisa Cullen c/o Cynthia Peterson Lisa.Cullen@duke-energy.com 513 287-2571 6/24/2019 2:24:44 PM
Fluvanna Wind Energy 2, LLC Dimitrios Milionis dmilionis@terna-energy.com www.terna-energy.com (415) 398 5153 6/5/2019 4:00:10 AM
Hidalgo Wind Farm II LLC Daniel Saldanha settlements@edpr.com 7133562568 5/28/2019 9:40:39 AM
Mesteno Windpower, LLC Cynthia Peterson cynthia.peterson@duke-energy.com 704-382-7590 5/21/2019 3:13:41 PM
Sage Draw Wind, LLC Robert Keiser rkeiser@lincolnclean.com N/A 281-229-4539 5/14/2019 10:49:57 PM
Roadrunner Solar Project, LLC Jared Gottdiener jared.gottdiener@enel.com 9784473513 4/3/2019 8:37:53 AM
High Lonesome Wind Power, LLC Jared Gottdiener jared.gottdiener@enel.com 9784473513 4/2/2019 9:09:11 AM
Catan Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/28/2019 4:44:51 PM
Ranchero Wind Farm, LLC Jonathan Forste jonathan@scoutcleanenergy.com www.scoutcleanenergy.com 7205920515 2/13/2019 11:26:08 AM
Oberon Solar IB, LLC Ken Kostok ken.kostok@174powerglobal.com http://174powerglobal.com 5627563045 1/17/2019 11:05:36 PM
Oberon Solar IA, LLC Ken Kostok ken.kostok@174powerglobal.com http://174powerglobal.com 5627563045 1/17/2019 11:01:46 PM
Bearkat Wind Energy II LLC Tom Sorrells tsorrells@tnsk.com (817) 3033603 1/16/2019 3:33:40 PM
Phoebe Energy Project, LLC Will Philippson wphilippson@innergex.com www.innergex.com 6046694999 ext 2012 1/11/2019 7:22:06 PM
Foard City Wind I, LLC Will Philippson wphilippson@innergex.com www.innergex.com 6046694999 ext 2012 1/11/2019 7:11:58 PM
Lockett Windfarm, LLC Will Meyer wmeyer@lincolnclean.com 2817445091 1/11/2019 12:38:44 PM
Lampwick Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 3105816299 1/10/2019 1:09:17 PM
Patriot Wind Farm, LLC Zina Parks zina.parks@avangrid.com 5037967158 1/4/2019 5:42:29 PM
Mars Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com (310) 5816299 1/3/2019 1:56:13 PM
Santa Rita East Wind Energy LLC Nicholas Ukestad recregistry@invenergyllc.com invenergyllc.com 312-582-1512 11/8/2018 11:32:28 AM
Stella Wind Farm, LLC Michelle Strong michelle.strong@eon.com 3122455972 11/8/2018 11:27:02 AM
Midway Wind, LLC Scott Francis scott.francis@apexcleanenergy.com 434-202-5049 11/7/2018 2:44:49 PM
Blue Cloud Wind Energy, LLC Reilly Cleal reilly.cleal@rwe.com 3129239463 10/31/2018 3:01:22 PM
Seymour Hills Wind Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 73-636-1734 9/17/2018 1:45:57 PM
OCI Lamesa Solar II, LLC Jonathan Kett desri-rec@world.deshaw.com 2124780531 8/29/2018 10:14:14 AM
Bluebell Solar, LLC Yunwen Sun DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com www.nee.com 5616944972 8/29/2018 9:08:38 AM
Rio Bravo Windpower, LLC Jamie Earl jamie.earl@longroadenergy.com www.longroadenergy.com 2083249871 6/25/2018 8:48:27 AM
TPE Whitney Solar Tim Holder tholder@renewpetra.com www.thinkrenew.com 7045161880 4/30/2018 3:34:12 PM
Blue Summit Wind II, LLC Yunwen Sun DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com 561-304-6178 4/23/2018 6:12:07 PM
Torrecillas Wind Energy, LLC Yunwen Sun DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com 561-304-6178 4/23/2018 5:22:03 PM
Live Oak WInd Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 73-636-1734 4/12/2018 2:46:20 PM
Midway Solar LLC Jonathan Kett desri-rec@world.deshaw.com www.deshaw.com 212-478-0531 3/12/2018 4:45:32 PM
Upton County Solar 2 LLC Jeff Seidel jeff.seidel@luminant.com 2148759800 3/5/2018 8:34:49 AM
Griffin Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/13/2018 6:32:30 PM
Alexis Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 281-542-8001 2/13/2018 6:31:01 PM
Chisum Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/8/2018 1:38:06 PM
Cascade Solar LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/1/2018 5:53:58 PM
Yellow Jacket Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2133479392 1/19/2018 1:17:57 PM
Bovine Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2133479392 1/19/2018 1:07:55 PM
Bronson Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 2133479392 1/19/2018 12:56:58 PM
Iain Howe Iain Howe Iain@IainHowe.com www.iainhowe.com 5126951231 1/13/2018 6:50:56 AM
Tahoka Wind, LLC Will Meyer wmeyer@lincolnclean.com 2817445091 1/12/2018 11:19:42 AM
Bearkat Wind Energy I, LLC Chris Glimco christopher.glimco@eon.com 3123512884 12/22/2017 10:25:45 AM
Bruennings Breeze Wind Farm, LLC Michelle Strong michelle.strong@eon.com 3122455972 11/28/2017 9:03:14 AM
1 Solar Holdings LLC Hemal Doshi hemal.doshi@universalrenewable.com www.1solarsolution.com 9728052373 11/15/2017 5:38:02 PM
Cap Ridge Wind III LLC Zach Choquette zachary.choquette@nexteraenergy.com 5616944830 11/13/2017 4:22:33 PM
Cap Ridge Wind II LLC Zach Choquette zachary.choquette@nexteraenergy.com 561-694-4830 11/13/2017 4:20:53 PM
Horse Hollow Wind IV LLC Kevin Kelly kevin.kelly@nexteraenergy.com 56169444830 11/13/2017 4:16:21 PM
Horse Hollow Wind III LLC Kevin Kelly kevin.kelly@nexteraenergy.com 561-694-4830 11/13/2017 4:12:49 PM
SP Cactus Flats Wind Energy LLC Chase Smith spercotam@southernco.com 205-992-0145 10/27/2017 11:30:46 AM
Farmers Electric Cooperative Ryan Landis rlandis@farmerselectric.coop www.fecelectric.com 9034530510 10/23/2017 2:44:09 PM
PowerFin ASL 1 LLC Ian Moskal ian.moskal@fengate.com www.fengate.com 8329981556 10/3/2017 5:18:41 PM
Santa Rita Wind Energy LLC Janet Peck JSPeck@bherenewables.com www.bherenewables.com 515-281-2671 9/13/2017 2:26:08 PM
Rattlensake Power, LLC David Waltz dwaltz@goldwindamericas.com www.goldwindamericas.com 2242592066 8/21/2017 11:36:06 AM
Constellation Solar Texas,LLC Kevin Clark-Amman kclark@pfmgsolar.com 714-465-4954 8/17/2017 12:10:14 PM
Whitesboro II Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 8/1/2017 9:48:00 AM
Whitesboro Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 8/1/2017 9:46:34 AM
Buckthorn Westex, LLC Kelley Biskey kelley.biskey@clearwayenergy.com 480-424-1280 7/11/2017 3:16:38 PM
Rocksprings Val Verde Wind LLC Regina Sweet sweet@akuoenergy.com 3126238761 7/11/2017 10:45:51 AM
CED Upton County Solar, LLC Patrick Kim kimp@coneddev.com www.coneddev.com 914-328-7449 6/27/2017 4:03:42 PM
Sterling Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 6/23/2017 11:32:06 AM
Leon Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 6/21/2017 10:57:22 AM
Chapman Ranch Wind I, LLC Kate Ellis kate.ellis@tidal-energy.com www.tidal-energy.com 403-205-7725 6/21/2017 9:08:54 AM
West Moore Solar II, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:29:43 PM
Highway 56 Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:27:52 PM
Marlin Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:26:41 PM
North Gainesville Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 800-854-5922 5/15/2017 12:25:01 PM
Eddy Solar II, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 800-854-5922 5/15/2017 12:22:15 PM
Whitewright Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/5/2017 2:49:42 PM
Flat Top Wind I, LLC Will Philippson wphilippson@innergex.com 6046339990 ext 2012 5/5/2017 11:23:12 AM
Astra Wind LLC Rich Rohde rrohde@windhq.com www.falvez.com 509-688-3476 4/26/2017 4:53:37 PM
SolaireHolman 1 LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@na.engie.com www.na.engie.com 713-636-1734 4/11/2017 4:15:11 PM
Willow Springs Windfarm, LLC Will Meyer wmeyer@lincolnclean.com 2817445091 4/3/2017 4:13:48 PM
Buckthorn Wind Project, LLC Adam Amann CPM-EP-Desk@capitalpower.com 8578952368 2/23/2017 10:09:40 AM
SoCore Operations Management LLC Incentive Reporting Group incentive_reporting@socoreenergy.com www.socoreenergy.com 773-598-5121 1/12/2017 8:29:10 AM
1 - 100 : 287

move first    move previous    goto    download    move next    move last   

 Multiple Sort by Column Number: (Format: 3,1,4)