Home My RECs Help
REC Generator 1 - REC Generator
 
Offset Generator 2 - Offset Generator
 
Mixed Generator 3 - Mixed Generator
 
Retail Entity 4 - Retail Entity
 
REC Broker 5 - REC Broker
 
REC Trader 6 - REC Trader
 
REC Trade Exchange 7 - REC Trade Exchange
 
REC Aggregator 8 - REC Aggregator
 
CoFired Generator 9 - CoFired Generator
 
Other 10 - Other
 




Account Holder Information for REC Generator
Company Name  sort ascendingsort descendingContact Name  sort ascendingsort descendingEmail  sort ascendingsort descendingWeb Site  sort ascendingsort descendingPhone  sort ascendingsort descendingJoined on  sort ascendingsort descending
Santa Rita Wind Energy LLC Patrick York recregistry@invenergyllc.com www.invenergyllc.com 3125821489 9/13/2017 2:26:08 PM
Whitesboro II Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 8/1/2017 9:48:00 AM
Whitesboro Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 8/1/2017 9:46:34 AM
Buckthorn Westex, LLC Tim Sheppard Timothy.Sheppard@nrg.com 480-424-1680 7/11/2017 3:16:38 PM
Rocksprings Val Verde Wind LLC George Nelson nelson@akuoenergy.com 3129619214 7/11/2017 10:45:51 AM
CED Upton County Solar, LLC Patrick Kim kimp@coneddev.com www.coneddev.com 914-328-7449 6/27/2017 4:03:42 PM
Sterling Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 6/23/2017 11:32:06 AM
Leon Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 6/21/2017 10:57:22 AM
Chapman Ranch Wind I, LLC Wes Johnsen wes.johnsen@tidal-energy.com www.tidal-energy.com 403-205-7791 6/21/2017 9:08:54 AM
West Moore II Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:29:43 PM
West Moore Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:28:52 PM
Highway 56 Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:27:52 PM
Marlin Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/15/2017 12:26:41 PM
North Gainesville Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 800-854-5922 5/15/2017 12:25:01 PM
Whitewright Solar, LLC Chris Frantz am@ccrenew.com 8008545922 5/5/2017 2:49:42 PM
Flat Top Wind I, LLC Jon Morrison jmorrison@alterrapower.ca www.alterrapower.ca 604-235-6761 5/5/2017 11:23:12 AM
Astra Wind LLC Leandro Alves lalves@falvez.com www.falvez.com 202-618-7143 4/26/2017 4:53:37 PM
SolaireHolman 1 LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@na.engie.com www.na.engie.com 713-636-1734 4/11/2017 4:15:11 PM
Willow Springs Windfarm, LLC Andrew Grieve agrieve@lincolnclean.com Lincoln-Clean-Energy.com 3122374712 4/3/2017 4:13:48 PM
Buckthorn Wind Project, LLC Asset Optimization Chris.Barker@nrg.com 3157202942 2/23/2017 10:09:40 AM
SoCore Operations Management LLC Elena Tolochnaya elena.tolochnaya@socoreenergy.com www.socoreenergy.com 773-598-5121 1/12/2017 8:29:10 AM
Old Settler Wind, LLC Elise Hertzberg elise.hertzberg@apexcleanenergy.com 4342707525 1/5/2017 8:42:17 AM
Cotton Plains Wind I, LLC Elise Hertzberg elise.hertzberg@apexcleanenergy.com 434-270-7525 1/5/2017 8:33:58 AM
Dermott WInd, LLC Andrew Grieve agrieve@lincolnclean.com 3122374712 11/29/2016 8:43:44 AM
Fluvanna Wind Energy LLC Chris Jones cghionis@terna-energy.com www.terna-energy.com (415) 398 5153 11/16/2016 12:13:22 PM
Javelina Wind Energy II, LLC Ingrid Chapman Ingrid.Chapman@nexteraenergy.com 5616943513 10/4/2016 9:59:54 AM
BNB Lamesa Solar LLC Chase Smith bcsmi@southernco.com 205-257-5825 8/23/2016 4:07:39 PM
Mariah Del Norte Rick Knauth rknauth@camstex.com www.camstex.com 7133589748 8/23/2016 11:41:53 AM
Electra Wind, LLC Joe Nobile jnobile@camstex.com 919-747-5057 8/16/2016 6:10:45 PM
Horse Creek Wind, LLC Joe Nobile jnobile@camstex.com 919-747-5057 8/16/2016 6:07:46 PM
Bethel Wind Farm LLC Patrick York recs@invenergyllc.com www.invenergyllc.com 3125821489 8/8/2016 4:42:53 PM
Walnut Springs Solar, LLC Asset Management am@ccrenew.com 18008545922 7/26/2016 5:32:31 PM
Wake Wind Energy LLC Chase Smith bcsmi@southernco.com 205-257-5825 5/2/2016 1:58:55 PM
Los Vientos Windpower IV, LLC Cynthia Peterson cynthia.peterson@duke-energy.com 704-382-7590 4/28/2016 10:26:05 AM
East Pecos Solar LLC Olu Ajala oajala@southernco.com 2052571184 4/18/2016 10:36:21 AM
Clean Energy Collective, LLC Bob Donlan bob.donlan@easycleanenergy.com www.easycleanenergy.com 720-352-5994 4/7/2016 3:03:39 PM
Salt Fork Wind, LLC Chase Smith bcsmi@southernco.com 205-257-5825 3/21/2016 5:02:20 PM
Tyler Bluff Wind Project, LLC Chase Smith bcsmi@southernco.com 205-257-5825 3/21/2016 4:33:19 PM
OCI Solar TRE LLC Jaro Nummikoski jnummikoski@ocisolarpower.com www.ocisolarpower.com 201-353-3131 3/18/2016 10:26:38 AM
Hidalgo Wind Farm LLC Daniel Saldanha settlements@edpr.com 713-265-0350 3/15/2016 12:05:42 PM
Gunsight Mountain Wind Energy LLC David Dorn recregistry@invenergyllc.com 3125821744 3/15/2016 10:09:04 AM
San Roman Wind 1, LLC Christina Labij clabij@acciona.com clabij@acciona.com 312-673-3083 3/14/2016 9:17:59 AM
Harvest Moon Renewable Energy Company LLC Joey Romano joey@hmrenewable.com www.hmrenewable.com 7138293156 1/5/2016 5:02:22 PM
CEC Solar #1112, LLC Bob Donlan bob.donlan@easycleanenergy.com www.easycleanenergy.com 7203525994 11/24/2015 4:18:13 PM
Los Vientos Windpower V, LLC Tim Umberg Tim.Umberg@Duke-Energy.com 956-842-5014 11/24/2015 11:18:05 AM
Sendero Wind Energy, LLC Daniel Heim dan.heim@constellation.com 4104704328 11/13/2015 10:47:58 AM
RE Roserock LLC Olu Ajala oajala@southernco.com 2052571184 11/9/2015 9:59:13 AM
Pleasant Hill Wind Energy, LLC David Liu davidlww@sina.com 678-251-2860 10/21/2015 9:47:45 AM
Javelina Wind Energy LLC Business Manager ingrid.chapman@nexteraenergy.com 561-694-3513 10/20/2015 2:54:55 PM
Colbecks Corner, LLC Lopa Banerjee lopa.banerjee@eon.com 5124824085 9/23/2015 1:14:03 PM
Cameron Wind I, LLC John Kaminski john.kaminski@apexcleanenergy.com www.apexcleanenergy.com 4694264666 9/14/2015 10:29:22 AM
SOUTH PLAINS WIND ENERGY Donald Theriault dtheriault@sunedison.com 207-217-7947 8/21/2015 1:50:15 PM
NRG Solar SC Stadium LLC Chad Seeber chad.seeber@nrg.com 480-599-2930 7/6/2015 5:05:26 PM
Spinning Spur Wind Three, LLC Daniel Summa daniel.summa@edf-re.com 8585213507 6/30/2015 1:24:38 PM
Tarrant Regional Water District Gabriel Savage gabriel.savage@trwd.com www.trwd.com 817-335-2491 6/25/2015 11:19:33 AM
CED Alamo 7 LLC Patrick Kim kimp@coneddev.com 914 328 7449 6/8/2015 2:28:05 PM
OCI Alamo 6 LLC Russell Tomlinson rtomlinson@ocisolarpower.com 210-453-3190 6/8/2015 2:25:24 PM
Shannon Wind, LLC Jon Morrison jmorrison@alterrapower.ca www.alterrapower.ca 604-235-6761 6/2/2015 9:59:57 AM
Rattlesnake Wind I LLC Donald Theriault dtheriault@sunedison.com 207-217-7947 4/29/2015 2:02:08 PM
Briscoe Wind Farm, LLC Michele Doty mdoty@capdyn.com 650-208-4137 4/20/2015 4:00:46 PM
Green Pastures Wind II, LLC Michele Doty mdoty@capdyn.com 650-208-4137 4/20/2015 3:57:51 PM
Green Pastures Wind I, LLC Jon Faltis mdoty@capdyn.com 650-208-4137 4/20/2015 3:54:23 PM
Stephens Ranch Wind Energy II, LLC Joe Nobile jnobile@camstex.com 919-747-5057 3/31/2015 4:46:53 PM
Los Vientos Windpower III, LLC Benjamin Moore benjamin.moore@duke-energy.com 512-306-1580 3/13/2015 10:12:20 AM
South Plains Wind Energy II, LLC Mike Collins michael.collins@eon.com www.eoncrna.com 312-358-1603 2/12/2015 2:28:25 PM
Logans Gap Wind LLC Sergio Gonsales sergio.gonsales@patternenergy.com http://patternenergy.com/ 713-308-4220 1/23/2015 11:13:35 AM
Mark Duane Butler Mark Butler mbutler@ab5kj.net (972)530-8196 1/6/2015 6:29:52 PM
TX Jumbo Road Wind, LLC Janet Peck jspeck@bherenewables.com (515) 281-2671 1/6/2015 3:57:16 PM
Route 66 Wind Power, LLC Mike Collins michael.collins@eon.com www.eoncrna.com 312-358-1603 12/12/2014 8:46:26 AM
Newman Solar, LLC Bill Diffley william.diffley@pseg.com 973-430-8138 12/3/2014 11:46:29 AM
Palo Duro Wind Energy, LLC Pedro Martinez Pedro.Martinez@nexteraenergy.com 806-567-2258 10/6/2014 11:14:48 AM
East Texas Electric Cooperative, Inc. Ryan Johnson ryan.johnson@gdsassociates.com www.etec.coop 936-560-9532 8/12/2014 9:51:36 AM
Desert Sky Wind Farm LP Jay Oliver jgoliver@aepes.com 432-652-8067 8/8/2014 8:41:10 AM
Keechi Wind, LLC Mitch Kerley mitch.kerley@enbridge.com 940-229-9348 7/24/2014 9:47:58 AM
Mesquite Creek Wind LLC Casey Keller casey.keller@sumitomocorp.com www.sumitomocorp.com 2817195044 7/22/2014 1:41:47 PM
The Tangent Group, LLC. Matthew Haines mhaines@tangentproperties.com 469-323-8000 6/6/2014 4:32:00 PM
Windthorst-2, LLC Dwynne Igau dwynne.igau@edf-re.com www.edf-re.com 5125069255 5/28/2014 4:07:55 PM
Miami Wind I, LLC David Dorn recregistry@invenergyllc.com www.invenergyllc.com 3125821744 4/29/2014 11:27:54 AM
Pattern Panhandle Wind 2 LLC Sergio Gonsales sergio.gonsales@patternenergy.com www.patternenergy.com 7133084220 4/10/2014 11:43:09 AM
CED Alamo 5 LLC Patrick Kim kimp@coneddev.com 914-328-7449 4/2/2014 2:49:01 PM
CED Alamo 3 LLC Patrick Kim kimp@coneddev.com 914-328-7449 4/2/2014 2:42:50 PM
Stephens Ranch Wind Energy, LLC Joe Nobile jnobile@camstex.com 919-747-5057 3/18/2014 6:11:17 PM
NRG Residential Solar Solutions LLC Jennifer Rodriguez rss.recs@nrgenergy.com https://www.nrgressolar.com 713-655-1180 3/17/2014 11:37:35 AM
GRANDVIEW WIND FARM, LLC Chris Thome chris.thome@eon.com 312-241-0141 3/4/2014 10:34:13 AM
Pattern Panhandle Wind LLC Sergio Gonsales sergio.gonsales@patternenergy.com www.patternenergy.com 7133084220 2/21/2014 3:11:31 PM
OCI Alamo 4 LLC Patrick Kim kimp@coneddev.com www.coneddev.com 914-328-7449 2/17/2014 5:36:17 PM
TX Hereford Wind, LLC Dwynne Igau dwynne.igau@edf-re.com 512-506-9255 1/23/2014 11:46:59 AM
Longhorn Wind Project, LLC Lee Connor lee.connor@edf-re.com 858-521-3396 1/23/2014 11:36:57 AM
Barilla Solar, LLC Robert Pence Robert.Pence@firstsolar.com www.firstsolar.com (602) 427-1287 1/16/2014 12:59:12 PM
White Camp Solar LLC Randle Taylor randle@whitecampsolar.com www.whitecampsolar.com 2818515429 8/29/2013 10:11:37 AM
Lubbock Wind, LLC Karen Burks lmahony@cielowind.com www.cielowind.com 5124400305 8/26/2013 10:48:24 AM
Spinning Spur Wind Two LLC Dwynne Igau dwynne.igau@edf-re.com www.edf-re.com 512.506.9255 8/22/2013 1:53:19 PM
OCI Alamo 2, LLC Jaro Numikoski jnummikoski@OCISolarpower.com www.ocisolarpower.com 210-453-3131 5/8/2013 5:30:54 PM
Invenergy David Dorn recregistry@invenergyllc.com www.invenergyllc.com 3125821744 4/11/2013 3:45:41 PM
Mozart Wind, LLC Joerg Beland mozart@baywa-re.us www.baywa-re.us 858-450-6800 2/20/2013 7:17:45 PM
Whitetail Wind Energy, LLC Daniel Heim dan.heim@constellation.com 4104704328 12/17/2012 3:33:30 PM
Cirrus Wind 1, LLC Jason Yang Jasonyang@cirruswind.com www.cirruswind.com 408-834-0003 12/14/2012 2:58:05 PM
OCI Alamo 1 LLC Jaro Nummikoski jnumikoski@OCISolarpower.com www.ocisolarpower.com 210-453-3131 12/13/2012 5:44:50 PM
Spinning Spur Wind, LLC Carla Hoffman carla.hoffman@edf-re.com www.edf-re.com 858-521-3403 9/19/2012 11:22:51 AM
Bobcat Bluff Wind Project, LLC Dwynne Igau dwynne.igau@edf-re.com 512-506-9255 8/7/2012 5:50:04 PM
1 - 100 : 224

move first    move previous    goto    download    move next    move last   

 Multiple Sort by Column Number: (Format: 3,1,4)