Home My RECs Help
REC Generator 1 - REC Generator
 
Offset Generator 2 - Offset Generator
 
Mixed Generator 3 - Mixed Generator
 
Retail Entity 4 - Retail Entity
 
REC Broker 5 - REC Broker
 
REC Trader 6 - REC Trader
 
REC Trade Exchange 7 - REC Trade Exchange
 
REC Aggregator 8 - REC Aggregator
 
CoFired Generator 9 - CoFired Generator
 
Other 10 - Other
 




Account Holder Information for REC Generator
Company Name  sort ascendingsort descendingContact Name  sort ascendingsort descendingEmail  sort ascendingsort descendingWeb Site  sort ascendingsort descendingPhone  sort ascendingsort descendingJoined on  sort ascendingsort descending
Tarrant Regional Water District Gabriel Savage gabriel.savage@trwd.com www.trwd.com 817-335-2491 6/25/2015 11:19:33 AM
Shannon Wind, LLC Murray Kroeker mkroeker@alterrapower.ca www.alterrapower.ca 604-235-6733 6/2/2015 9:59:57 AM
Rattlesnake Wind I LLC John King RECS@invenergyllc.com 312-582-1280 4/29/2015 2:02:08 PM
Briscoe Wind Farm, LLC Jon Faltis jfaltis@capdyn.com 650-924-6122 4/20/2015 4:00:46 PM
Green Pastures Wind II, LLC Jon Faltis jfaltis@capdyn.com 650-924-6122 4/20/2015 3:57:51 PM
Green Pastures Wind I, LLC Jon Faltis jfaltis@capdyn.com 650-924-6122 4/20/2015 3:54:23 PM
Stephens Ranch Wind Energy II, LLC Rita Brady rbrady@camstex.com 71-358-9758 3/31/2015 4:46:53 PM
Los Vientos Windpower III, LLC Benjamin Moore benjamin.moore@duke-energy.com 512-306-1580 3/13/2015 10:12:20 AM
Logans Gap Wind LLC Sergio Gonsales sergio.gonsales@patternenergy.com http://patternenergy.com/ 713-308-4220 1/23/2015 11:13:35 AM
Mark Duane Butler Mark Butler mbutler@ab5kj.net (972)530-8196 1/6/2015 6:29:52 PM
TX Jumbo Road Wind, LLC Janet Peck jspeck@bherenewables.com (515) 281-2671 1/6/2015 3:57:16 PM
Route 66 Wind Power, LLC Donald Theriault dtheriault@sunedison.com www.sunedison.com 2072177947 12/12/2014 8:46:26 AM
Newman Solar, LLC Bill Diffley william.diffley@pseg.com 973-430-8138 12/3/2014 11:46:29 AM
Palo Duro Wind Energy, LLC Pedro Martinez Pedro.Martinez@nexteraenergy.com 806-567-2258 10/6/2014 11:14:48 AM
East Texas Electric Cooperative, Inc. Ryan Johnson ryan.johnson@gdsassociates.com www.etec.coop 936-560-9532 8/12/2014 9:51:36 AM
Desert Sky Wind Farm LP Jay Oliver jgoliver@aepes.com 432-652-8067 8/8/2014 8:41:10 AM
Keechi Wind, LLC Trey Hall trey.hall@enbridge.com 720-287-0935 7/24/2014 9:47:58 AM
Mesquite Creek Wind LLC Casey Keller casey.keller@sumitomocorp.com www.sumitomocorp.com 2817195044 7/22/2014 1:41:47 PM
The Tangent Group, LLC. Matthew Haines mhaines@tangentproperties.com 469-323-8000 6/6/2014 4:32:00 PM
Windthorst-2, LLC Tim Gibson tim.gibson@ownenergy.net WWW.OWNENERGY.NET 817 600 9143 5/28/2014 4:07:55 PM
Miami Wind I, LLC John King recs@invenergyllc.com www.invenergyllc.com 3125821280 4/29/2014 11:27:54 AM
Pattern Panhandle Wind 2 LLC Sergio Gonsales sergio.gonsales@patternenergy.com www.patternenergy.com 7133084220 4/10/2014 11:43:09 AM
CED Alamo 5 LLC Cathy Williams williamsc@coneddev.com 914-328-7424 4/2/2014 2:49:01 PM
OCI Alamo 3 LLC Cathy Williams WilliamsC@coneddev.com 914-328-7424 4/2/2014 2:42:50 PM
Stephens Ranch Wind Energy, LLC Rita Brady rbrady@camstex.com 713-358-9758 3/18/2014 6:11:17 PM
NRG Residential Solar Solutions LLC Jennifer Rodriguez rss.recs@nrgenergy.com https://www.nrgressolar.com 713-655-1180 3/17/2014 11:37:35 AM
GRANDVIEW WIND FARM, LLC HADLEY VOLD hadley.vold@eon.com 312-245-5916 3/4/2014 10:34:13 AM
Pattern Panhandle Wind LLC Sergio Gonsales sergio.gonsales@patternenergy.com www.patternenergy.com 7133084220 2/21/2014 3:11:31 PM
OCI Alamo 4 LLC Cathy Williams williamsc@coneddev.com www.coneddev.com 914-328-7424 2/17/2014 5:36:17 PM
TX Hereford Wind, LLC Dwynne Igau dwynne.igau@edf-re.com 512-506-9255 1/23/2014 11:46:59 AM
Longhorn Wind Porject, LLC Lee Connor lee.connor@edf-re.com 858-521-3396 1/23/2014 11:36:57 AM
Barilla Solar, LLC Robert Pence Robert.Pence@firstsolar.com www.firstsolar.com (602) 427-1287 1/16/2014 12:59:12 PM
White Camp Solar LLC Randle Taylor randle@whitecampsolar.com www.whitecampsolar.com 2818515429 8/29/2013 10:11:37 AM
Lubbock Wind, LLC Lauren Mahony lmahony@cielowind.com www.cielowind.com 5124400305 8/26/2013 10:48:24 AM
Spinning Spur Wind Two LLC Dwynne Igau dwynne.igau@edf-re.com www.edf-re.com 512.506.9255 8/22/2013 1:53:19 PM
OCI Alamo 2, LLC John Huffaker jhuffaker@OCISolarpower.com www.ocisolarpower.com 210-453-3200 5/8/2013 5:30:54 PM
Goldthwaite Wind Energy LLC John King recs@invenergyllc.com www.invenergyllc.com 3125821280 4/11/2013 3:45:41 PM
BayWa r.e. Mozart, LLC Joerg Beland mozart@baywa-re.us www.baywa-re.us 858-450-6800 2/20/2013 7:17:45 PM
Whitetail Wind Energy, LLC Daniel Heim dan.heim@constellation.com 4104704328 12/17/2012 3:33:30 PM
Cirrus Wind 1, LLC Jason Yang Jasonyang@cirruswind.com www.cirruswind.com 408-834-0003 12/14/2012 2:58:05 PM
OCI Alamo 1 LLC John Huffaker jhuffaker@OCISolarpower.com www.ocisolarpower.com 210-453-3200 12/13/2012 5:44:50 PM
Spinning Spur Wind, LLC Dwynne Igau dwynne.igau@edf-re.com www.edf-re.com 512-506-9255 9/19/2012 11:22:51 AM
Bobcat Bluff Wind Project, LLC Dwynne Igau dwynne.igau@edf-re.com 512-506-9255 8/7/2012 5:50:04 PM
Los Vientos Windpower IB, LLC Benjamin Moore benjamin.moore@duke-energy.com 980-373-9569 7/13/2012 5:00:08 PM
Los Vientos Windpower IA, LLC Benjamin Moore Benjamin.Moore@duke-energy.com 980-373-9569 7/13/2012 4:56:01 PM
KODE Novus II BYEONG SOO MIN tomjerry@kosep.co.kr 949-225-6101 7/5/2012 4:37:22 PM
KODE Novus I John Kim johnkim@dewindco.com www.dewindco.com 469-420-9886 7/5/2012 4:35:53 PM
Bryan Solar LLC Kerry Kampschroeder kkampschroeder@atlanticaviation.com 972-905-2583 6/28/2012 6:19:57 PM
Senate Wind, LLC Tucker Partel tucker.partel@algonquinpower.com 905-829-6336 6/27/2012 4:09:09 PM
Harbor Wind LLC Tibor Hegedus tibor@revolutionenergyllc.com www.revolutionenergyllc.com (719) 488-2929 6/14/2012 4:50:29 PM
High Majestic Wind II, LLC Juan P. Hernandez juan.p.hernandez@nexteraenergy.com www.nexteraenergy.com 561-304-6096 6/4/2012 2:45:47 PM
Anacacho Wind Farm, LLC George Nelson george.nelson@eon.com 312-923-9463 5/22/2012 5:47:43 PM
Ralls Wind Farm LLC David Liu davidlww@sina.com 7706557450 4/10/2012 8:49:13 PM
Blue Summit Wind, LLC Daniel Gerard daniel.gerard@nexteraenergy.com www.nexteraenergy.com (561)-304-5986 2/28/2012 3:22:33 PM
Suzlon Project VIII, LLC M. Hope Whitfield hope.whitfield@suzlon.com www.suzlon.com 773-663-4408 2/6/2012 10:44:46 AM
SunE CPS1LLC Elyssa Jaffe ejaffe@forsythstreet.com 2127928599 2/1/2012 4:41:18 PM
SunE CPS2, LLC Elyssa Jaffe ejaffe@forsythstreet.com 212-792-8599 2/1/2012 4:39:40 PM
SunE CPS3, LLC Elyssa Jaffe ejaffe@forsythstreet.com 212-792-8599 2/1/2012 11:27:06 AM
Nelson Gardens Energy, LLC W. Gary Craig gcraig@edgewaternet.com none 315-471-4420 ext. 170 1/16/2012 3:09:32 PM
RKR Ranch, LLC Michael Roehrs mroehrs@michaelroehrs.com mroehrs@michaelroehrs.com 469-964-1888 12/9/2011 8:31:02 AM
DeWind Frisco LLC John Kim johnkim@dewindco.com www.dewindco.com 4694209886 12/2/2011 5:14:24 PM
Magic Valley Wind Farm I, LLC George Nelson George.Nelson@eon.com www.eon.com (312) 245-3030 11/28/2011 4:00:33 PM
Rio Grande Valley Sugar Growers Inc. Jeff Snowden jsnowden@capexconsulting.com 214-619-0692 11/18/2011 3:24:51 PM
FRV AE Solar, LLC Javier Mellado jmellado@longsol.com 713-961-8123 11/8/2011 2:56:53 PM
Golden Spread Panhandle Wind Ranch, LLC Matt Moore mmoore@gsec.coop www.gsec.coop 806-349-6553 9/15/2011 1:29:04 PM
Trinity Hills Wind Farm LLC James Holly james.holly2@bp.com 713-354-2143 8/22/2011 1:47:22 PM
Little Pringle 2 LLC John Kim johnkim@dewindco.com www.dewindco.com 4694209886 8/9/2011 4:38:16 PM
Little Pringle 1 LLC John Kim johnkim@dewindco.com www.dewindco.com 4694209886 8/9/2011 4:35:51 PM
Nacogdoches Power LLC Ron Ray rlray@southernco.com 2052570124 7/18/2011 9:34:02 AM
Sherbino II Wind Farm LLC Jason McDonald jason.mcdonald@bp.com 713-354-6708 6/9/2011 1:49:10 PM
McKinney LFG, LLC Sharon Frank sfrank@montaukenergy.com montaukenergycapital.com 412-747-8722 11/10/2010 12:40:27 PM
Aspen Power LLC Neil Leibman neil@hplco.com www.aspenpipeline.com 713-554-4301 8/2/2010 3:34:27 PM
TX Solar I LLC Benjamin Moore Benjamin.Moore@duke-energy.com www.duke-energy.com 9803739569 8/2/2010 1:08:24 PM
Cedro Hill Wind, LLC Joe LoCoco EMMTScheduling@edisonmission.com 617-912-5921 7/14/2010 3:52:43 PM
Papalote Creek II LLC George Nelson george.nelson@eon.com 312-245-3030 5/3/2010 4:49:47 PM
Pattern Gulf Wind LLC Anh Le anh.le@patternenergy.com 713.308.4212 12/17/2009 9:13:06 PM
Michael Laurie Blank Michael Blank michaeltblank@gmail.com www.7617lot23.com 817.236.5574 11/5/2009 1:44:23 PM
Orange County Container Group LLC Kaleb Jemison kaleb.jemison@occg.com http://orangecountycontainer.com 214-515-6457 11/4/2009 10:38:01 AM
Loraine Windpark Project, LLC James F Kutey kuteyj@thirdplanetwind.com www.thirdplanetwind.com 561 721 7150 9/30/2009 9:37:59 AM
Langford Wind Power, LLC Heddie Lookadoo Heddie.Lookadoo@nrgenergy.com www.nrgenergy.com 713-795-6074 8/11/2009 6:56:07 PM
Trinity Oaks LLC Michael Caplan RECs@fortistar.com 914 421 4922 3/24/2009 4:40:57 PM
ECR Panther Creek Wind Farm III, LLC George Nelson george.nelson@eon.com www.eon.com 312-245-3030 2/18/2009 2:55:52 PM
Papalote Creek I LLC George Nelson george.nelson@eon.com www.eon.com 312-245-3030 2/12/2009 4:39:12 PM
Diamond Shamrock Refining Company LP William Root william.root@burtonenergy.com 203 594-2058 2/12/2009 1:46:41 PM
Texas State Technical College Ray Fried ray.fried@sweetwater.tstc.edu www.tstc.edu 325-235-7302 2/9/2009 1:57:28 PM
Denton Power, LLC Kevin G. Dobson dobsonk@dteenergy.com www.dtebiomassenergy.com 734-913-5984 12/15/2008 8:51:31 AM
Turkey Track Wind Energy LLC John King recs@invenergyllc.com 312-582-1280 11/19/2008 9:31:29 AM
PYCO Industries, Inc. Tony Morton tmorton@pycoindustries.com www.pycoindustries.com (806) 747-3434 11/13/2008 2:40:23 PM
Elbow Creek Wind Project, LLC Heddie Lookadoo Heddie.Lookadoo@nrgenergy.com 713-795-6074 11/10/2008 6:42:00 PM
Notrees Windpower, LP Benjamin Moore benjamin.moore@duke-energy.com www.dukeenergy.com 980-373-9569 10/24/2008 2:34:56 PM
Bull Creek Wind LLC Cathy Syme csyme@eurusenergy.com eurusenergy.com 858-638-7115 9/16/2008 4:41:19 PM
Wolf Ridge Wind, LLC Karen Vojtik Karen.Vojtik@FPL.com 5613045464 9/10/2008 9:47:07 AM
Biofuels Power Corporation Chris Dufour chris@gtenvfin.com 1 512 342 2711 9/2/2008 10:50:27 AM
Noble Great Plains Windpark, LLC Harry Silton siltonh@noblepower.com www.noblepower.com 860-581-5083 8/6/2008 1:20:15 PM
McAdoo Wind Energy LLC John King recs@invenergyllc.com 3125821280 7/17/2008 4:10:57 PM
Majestic Wind Power LLC Juan P. Hernandez juan.p.hernandez@nexteraenergy.com www.nexteraenergyresources.com (561) 304-6096 7/17/2008 2:34:54 PM
South Trent Wind LLC Heddie Lookadoo heddie.lookadoo@nrgenergy.com www.nrgenergy.com 713-537-2040 7/17/2008 1:13:55 PM
Snider Industries, LLP Jill Brewer jill_brewer@att.net www.sniderindustries.com 903-938-9221 6/2/2008 1:03:14 PM
Sherbino I Wind Farm LLC James Holly james.holly2@bp.com www.bpalternativeenergy.com 713-354-2143 5/29/2008 2:53:11 PM
Ocotillo Windpower, LP Benjamin Moore benjamin.moore@duke-energy.com www.duke-energy.com 980-373-9569 4/18/2008 3:11:04 PM
1 - 100 : 173

move first    move previous    goto    download    move next    move last   

 Multiple Sort by Column Number: (Format: 3,1,4)