Home My RECs Help
REC Generator 1 - REC Generator
 
Offset Generator 2 - Offset Generator
 
Mixed Generator 3 - Mixed Generator
 
Retail Entity 4 - Retail Entity
 
REC Broker 5 - REC Broker
 
REC Trader 6 - REC Trader
 
REC Trade Exchange 7 - REC Trade Exchange
 
REC Aggregator 8 - REC Aggregator
 
CoFired Generator 9 - CoFired Generator
 
Other 10 - Other
 




Account Holder Information for REC Generator
Company Name  sort ascendingsort descendingContact Name  sort ascendingsort descendingEmail  sort ascendingsort descendingWeb Site  sort ascendingsort descendingPhone  sort ascendingsort descendingJoined on  sort ascendingsort descending
Oxy Renewable Energy LLC Scott Wardle Scott_Wardle@oxy.com 713-254-1348 2/2/2021 1:08:21 PM
RE Maplewood2 LLC Todd Lacoste todd.lacoste@origisservices.com www.origisservices.com 305-409-4773 1/25/2021 11:36:13 AM
RE Maplewood LLC Todd Lacoste todd.lacoste@origisservices.com www.origisservices.com 305-409-4773 1/25/2021 11:32:55 AM
SE Juno, LLC Velvet Voelz amus@sbenergy.com 4157226649 11/18/2020 4:49:52 PM
SE Aragorn, LLC Velvet Voelz amus@sbenergy.com 4157226649 11/17/2020 11:40:23 PM
SE Titan, LLC Velvet Voelz amus@sbenergy.com 4157226649 11/17/2020 11:36:11 PM
Bluebell Solar II, LLC Kristin Esquivel Kristin.Esquivel@nexteraenergy.com 561-779-5673 11/5/2020 5:40:02 PM
BT Coniglio Solar, LLC Jeong Ryul Yun coniglioproject@us.q-cells.com 949-748-5996 11/5/2020 3:07:33 PM
BT Kellam Solar, LLC Jeong Ryul Yun kellamproject@us.q-cells.com 949-748-5996 10/15/2020 11:12:19 AM
BT Cooke Solar, LLC Bryan Banke bbanke@adapturerenewables.com 4157417174 10/13/2020 6:55:32 PM
Raymond Wind Farm, LLC Michelle Strong m.strong@rwe.com 312-245-5972 10/7/2020 7:26:54 PM
Maverick Creek Wind, LLC Celia Spence celia.spence@algonquinpower.com 9054656823 9/18/2020 8:03:57 AM
Catan Solar LLC Bryan Banke bbanke@adapturerenewables.com 415.741.7174 9/11/2020 10:00:40 AM
Anson Solar Center, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 8326079543 8/20/2020 1:50:49 PM
Wagyu Solar, LLC Kaegan Ingrasci am@ccrenew.com (310) 581-6299 7/6/2020 11:28:44 AM
Enel Green Power Roadrunner Solar Project II, LLC Shirley Sousa shirley.sousa@enel.com 1-351-666-0415 6/23/2020 2:33:42 PM
Aviator Wind, LLC Don Theriault donald.theriault@apexcleanenergy.com 207-496-7949 6/12/2020 3:14:51 PM
Cranell Wind Farm, LLC Michelle Strong m.strong@rwe.com 312-245-5972 5/19/2020 4:24:48 PM
Maryneal Windpower, LLC Cynthia Peterson/Lisa Cullen cynthia.peterson@duke-energy.com 7043827590 5/14/2020 2:25:29 PM
Austin Energy1 Mary Palmer mary.palmer@austinenergy.com 5129727402 5/8/2020 3:05:30 PM
Concho Bluff LLC Tom Sorrells tsorrells@tnsk.com https://www.tenaska.com 1 (817) 303-3603 5/6/2020 9:43:42 AM
Reloj Del Sol Wind Farm LLC Daniel Saldanha settlements@edpr.com 7133562568 4/20/2020 3:26:39 PM
Wildcat Creek Wind Farm Daniel Saldanha settlements@edpr.com 7133562568 4/20/2020 3:24:47 PM
ENGIE Long Draw Solar Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 713-636-1734 4/16/2020 4:58:50 PM
Prospero Energy Project LLC Jamie Earl jamie.earl@longroadenergy.com www.longroadenergy.com 208-324-9871 3/26/2020 6:10:59 PM
La Chalupa LLC Helen Kyritsis hkyritsis@acciona.com 704-530-9908 3/24/2020 3:15:14 PM
2W Permian Solar LLC Will Meyer wilme@orsted.com N/A 2817455622 3/17/2020 5:28:08 PM
G.S.E. One LLC Sergio Gonsales sergio.gonsales@patternenergy.com www.patternenergy.com 7133084220 3/11/2020 5:56:06 PM
Peyton Creek Wind Farm Michelle Strong m.strong@rwe.com 312-245-5972 3/3/2020 1:33:30 PM
Taygete Energy Project, LLC Ryan Thomas Ryan.Thomas@7x.energy https://7x.energy/ 510-260-6101 3/2/2020 2:50:16 PM
226HC 8me LLC Lisa Cullen c/o Cynthia Peterson Lisa.Cullen@duke-energy.com 513 287-2571 2/13/2020 9:44:31 AM
Las Lomas Wind Project LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engiena.com 713-636-1734 2/3/2020 2:19:00 PM
Prairie Hill Wind Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 713-636-1734 1/22/2020 10:44:10 AM
Jumbo Hill Wind Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 713-636-1734 1/13/2020 9:21:49 AM
Impact Solar 1, LLC Nick Gaudio us_market_ops@lightsourcebp.com (415)523-0200 11/18/2019 6:32:41 PM
Misae Lessee LLC Amanda Kieval misae.pm@radiangen.com 5122134240 11/14/2019 4:35:27 PM
CED Crane Solar LLC Allison Pace PaceA@conedceb.com 914-286-7716 11/7/2019 4:58:31 PM
Karankawa Wind, LLC Zina Parks zina.parks@avangrid.com 5037967158 10/21/2019 9:55:48 AM
Amadeus Wind, LLC Carla Hoffman tam@baywa-re.us www.baywa-re.com 858-450-6800 10/10/2019 12:24:24 PM
RE Rambler LLC Lisa Cullen Lisa.Cullen@duke-energy.com 513 287-2571 9/25/2019 4:52:49 PM
West of the Pecos Solar, LLC Michelle Strong michelle.strong@eon.com www.eon.com 312-245-5972 9/23/2019 12:27:09 PM
Mesquite Star Special, LLC Karyn Sallis karyn.sallis@clearwayenergy.com www.clearwayenergygroup.com/ 480-424-1624 9/20/2019 11:31:48 AM
Blue Summit Wind III, LLC Nicole Morrison DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com 561-691-7706 9/16/2019 8:40:55 AM
Heart of Texas Wind, LLC Jonathan Forste jonathan@scoutcleanenergy.com 7205920515 9/5/2019 10:57:46 AM
Coyote Wind, LLC Jenny Fink jenny.fink@edf-re.com www.edf-re.com 713.828.5182 9/2/2019 12:38:07 PM
Canadian Breaks LLC Reilly Cleal reilly.cleal@eon.com 3123759855 8/19/2019 8:26:26 PM
El Campo Wind, LLC Jamie Earl jamie.earl@longroadenergy.com www.longroadenergy.com 208-324-9871 8/15/2019 2:49:28 PM
Southwestern Public Service Company (Hale) Carlos Hill ERCOTaccountant@xcelenergy.com www.xcelenergy.com 303-517-6563 8/6/2019 11:23:50 AM
Palmas Wind, LLC Helen Kyritsis hkyritsis@acciona.com www.acciona.com 7045309908 8/5/2019 4:25:02 PM
Santa Rita Wind Energy LLC 2 Janet Peck jspeck@bherenewables.com www.bherenewables.com 515-281-2671 7/19/2019 1:52:22 PM
Las Majadas LLC EDF Renewable Asset Holdings chase.peterson@edf-re.com 8585213499 7/10/2019 6:59:18 PM
Lapetus Energy Project, LLC Lisa Cullen c/o Cynthia Peterson Lisa.Cullen@duke-energy.com 513 287-2571 6/24/2019 2:24:44 PM
Fluvanna Wind Energy 2, LLC Dimitrios Milionis dmilionis@terna-energy.com www.terna-energy.com (415) 398 5153 6/5/2019 4:00:10 AM
Hidalgo Wind Farm II LLC Daniel Saldanha settlements@edpr.com 7133562568 5/28/2019 9:40:39 AM
Mesteno Windpower, LLC Cynthia Peterson cynthia.peterson@duke-energy.com 704-382-7590 5/21/2019 3:13:41 PM
Sage Draw Wind, LLC Robert Keiser rkeiser@lincolnclean.com N/A 281-229-4539 5/14/2019 10:49:57 PM
Roadrunner Solar Project, LLC Shirley Sousa shirley.sousa@enel.com 1-351-666-0415 4/3/2019 8:37:53 AM
High Lonesome Wind Power, LLC Shirley Sousa shirley.sousa@enel.com 1-351-666-0415 4/2/2019 9:09:11 AM
Ranchero Wind Farm, LLC Jonathan Forste jonathan@scoutcleanenergy.com www.scoutcleanenergy.com 7205920515 2/13/2019 11:26:08 AM
Oberon Solar IB, LLC Ken Kostok ken.kostok@174powerglobal.com http://174powerglobal.com 5627563045 1/17/2019 11:05:36 PM
Oberon Solar IA, LLC Ken Kostok ken.kostok@174powerglobal.com http://174powerglobal.com 5627563045 1/17/2019 11:01:46 PM
Bearkat Wind Energy II LLC Chris Glimco cgl@cisc.dk www.cisc.dk (646)847-5474 1/16/2019 3:33:40 PM
Phoebe Energy Project, LLC Brendan Fry bfry@innergex.com www.innergex.com 6194038898 1/11/2019 7:22:06 PM
Foard City Wind I, LLC Brendan Fry bfry@innergex.com www.innergex.com 6194038898 1/11/2019 7:11:58 PM
Lockett Windfarm, LLC Will Meyer wmeyer@lincolnclean.com 2817445091 1/11/2019 12:38:44 PM
Lampwick Solar, LLC Asset Management assetmanagement@solsystems.com 2023492085 1/10/2019 1:09:17 PM
Patriot Wind Farm, LLC Zina Parks zina.parks@avangrid.com 5037967158 1/4/2019 5:42:29 PM
Mars Solar, LLC Asset Management assetmanagement@solsystems.com 2023492085 1/3/2019 1:56:13 PM
Santa Rita East Wind Energy LLC Nicholas Ukestad recregistry@invenergyllc.com invenergyllc.com 312-582-1512 11/8/2018 11:32:28 AM
Stella Wind Farm, LLC Michelle Strong m.strong@rwe.com 3122455972 11/8/2018 11:27:02 AM
Midway Wind, LLC Scott Francis scott.francis@apexcleanenergy.com 434-202-5049 11/7/2018 2:44:49 PM
Blue Cloud Wind Energy, LLC Reilly Cleal reilly.cleal@rwe.com 3129239463 10/31/2018 3:01:22 PM
Seymour Hills Wind Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 73-636-1734 9/17/2018 1:45:57 PM
OCI Lamesa Solar II, LLC Jonathan Kett desri-rec@world.deshaw.com 2124780531 8/29/2018 10:14:14 AM
Bluebell Solar, LLC Nicole Morrison DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com www.nee.com 5616917706 8/29/2018 9:08:38 AM
Rio Bravo Windpower, LLC Jamie Earl jamie.earl@longroadenergy.com www.longroadenergy.com 2083249871 6/25/2018 8:48:27 AM
TPE Whitney Solar Tim Holder tholder@renewpetra.com www.thinkrenew.com 7045161880 4/30/2018 3:34:12 PM
Blue Summit Wind II, LLC Nicole Morrison DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com 561-691-7706 4/23/2018 6:12:07 PM
Torrecillas Wind Energy, LLC Nicole Morrison DL-NextEra-BMF-REC-Team@fpl.com 561-691-7706 4/23/2018 5:22:03 PM
Live Oak WInd Project, LLC Cesar Seymour cesar.seymour@engie.com www.engie.com 73-636-1734 4/12/2018 2:46:20 PM
Midway Solar LLC Jonathan Kett desri-rec@world.deshaw.com www.deshaw.com 212-478-0531 3/12/2018 4:45:32 PM
Upton County Solar 2 LLC Jeff Seidel jeff.seidel@luminant.com 2148759800 3/5/2018 8:34:49 AM
Griffin Solar, LLC Asset Management assetmanagement@solsystems.com 2023492085 2/13/2018 6:32:30 PM
Alexis Solar, LLC Asset Management assetmanagement@solsystems.com 2023492085 2/13/2018 6:31:01 PM
Chisum Solar, LLC Marc Fioravanti am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/8/2018 1:38:06 PM
Cascade Solar LLC Marc Fioravanti am@ccrenew.com 2815428001 2/1/2018 5:53:58 PM
Yellow Jacket Solar, LLC Marc Fioravanti am@ccrenew.com 2133479392 1/19/2018 1:17:57 PM
Bovine Solar, LLC Marc Fioravanti am@ccrenew.com 2133479392 1/19/2018 1:07:55 PM
Bronson Solar, LLC Marc Fioravanti am@ccrenew.com 2133479392 1/19/2018 12:56:58 PM
Iain Howe Iain Howe Iain@IainHowe.com www.iainhowe.com 5126951231 1/13/2018 6:50:56 AM
Tahoka Wind, LLC Will Meyer wmeyer@lincolnclean.com 2817445091 1/12/2018 11:19:42 AM
Bearkat Wind Energy I, LLC Chris Glimco christopher.glimco@eon.com 3123512884 12/22/2017 10:25:45 AM
Bruennings Breeze Wind Farm, LLC Michelle Strong michelle.strong@eon.com 3122455972 11/28/2017 9:03:14 AM
1 Solar Holdings LLC Hemal Doshi hemal.doshi@universalrenewable.com www.1solarsolution.com 9728052373 11/15/2017 5:38:02 PM
Cap Ridge Wind III LLC Zach Choquette zachary.choquette@nexteraenergy.com 5616944830 11/13/2017 4:22:33 PM
Cap Ridge Wind II LLC Zach Choquette zachary.choquette@nexteraenergy.com 561-694-4830 11/13/2017 4:20:53 PM
Horse Hollow Wind IV LLC Kevin Kelly kevin.kelly@nexteraenergy.com 56169444830 11/13/2017 4:16:21 PM
Horse Hollow Wind III LLC Kevin Kelly kevin.kelly@nexteraenergy.com 561-694-4830 11/13/2017 4:12:49 PM
SP Cactus Flats Wind Energy LLC Chase Smith spercotam@southernco.com 205-992-0145 10/27/2017 11:30:46 AM
Farmers Electric Cooperative Ryan Landis rlandis@farmerselectric.coop www.farmerselectric.coop 9034530510 10/23/2017 2:44:09 PM
1 - 100 : 312

move first    move previous    goto    download    move next    move last   

 Multiple Sort by Column Number: (Format: 3,1,4)